A Leap of Faith

Last Friday, which involved both dental surgery and the latest chapter in my continuing legal nightmare, it occurred to me that maybe continuing to go to the office every day is not something that I am willing to do. On Sunday I watched these little Gambel’s Quail chicks take the leap across the gap of my garden gate, and I realized that this morning I too need to make a leap of faith and return to work.

Get Ready

Get Set


Go!

Made It!


The Quail Parade Continues

[tweetmeme source=”LRockwellatty” only_single=false]

3 Comments

Filed under Corrales birds, New Mexico birds

3 responses to “A Leap of Faith

  1. Awesome shots Rocky..glad u took the leap too.

  2. Kerry

    Cool Linda nice you can do that right from your own yard.

  3. dreamfalcon

    great series of photos!

Leave a comment